Porsche 917 K 1970

Porsche F12 4,5l

Ferrari 512 S 1970

Ferrari V12 5l

Matra-Simca MS670 1972

Matra V12 3.0L

Lola T280 1972

Cosworth DFV V8 3.0L


Saturday 9th December 2023
17H45 – 18H45 : #Race4 / Grid4

Sunday 10th December 2023
01H40 – 02H40 : #Race9 / Grid4
10H25 – 11H25 : #Race14 / Grid4

1970 : Porsche takes win with their newly introduced 917, while Steve McQueen was filming an historic movie “Le Mans”.
1971 : Swansong for big engines before a regulation change, Porsche takes the win, at a record speed.
1972 : Matra arrives and won with one of its iconic V12 engine.
1973 : French car and French team win for the 50th anniversary of the first 24 Hours of Le Mans
1974 : Matra led from start to finish for a Pescarolo/Larousse second successive victory

Note: Cars physics have been adjusted for better competition.