Cunningham C4R 1952

Chrysler 331 Hemi V8 2v OHV 5,5l

Aston Martin DB3S 1953

Aston Martin L6 2v DOHC 3,0l

Gordini T24S 1953

Gordini S8 3.0L

Ferrari 375 Plus 1954

Ferrari V12 5.0L

Jaguar D-Type 1954

Jaguar S6 3.5L

Lagonda DP115 1954

Lagonda V12 4,5l


Saturday 9th December 2023
14H35 – 15H35 : #Race2 / Grid2
22H30 – 23H30 : #Race7 / Grid2

Sunday 10th December 2023
07H25 – 10H25 : #Race12 / Grid2

1954 : A battle between the brute force of the Ferrari 5.0 lire engine and the aerodynamic bodywork ofthe new 3.4-litre Jaguar D-Type.
1955 : During the race, Pierre Levegh crashed into a crowd of spectators, killing 84 (including himself) and injuring 120 in the deadliest accident in motor racing history.
1956 : 2nd win for Jaguar D-Type
1957 : Dominant 3rd win with 5 cars in the top6 for Jaguar.
1958 : A rainy edition won by Ferrari after an exciting duel between Jaguar, Aston Martin and Porsche

Note: Cars physics have been adjusted for better competition.