Talbot-Lago T26 GS 1950

Talbot L6 4,5l

Jaguar C-Type 1951

Jaguar S6 3.4L

Gordini T15S 1951

Gordini S6 2,0l

Frazer-Nash Le Mans 1953

Bristol L6 2v OHV 2,0l

Bristol 450 1953

Bristol L6 2v OHV 2,0l

Maserati A6 GCS 1954

Maserati L6 2v OHV 2,0l


Saturday 9th December 2023
13H00 – 14H00 : #Race1 / Grid1
20H55 – 21H55 : #Race6 / Grid1

Sunday 10th December 2023
05H50 – 06H50 : #Race11 / Grid1

1950 : Victory of the French father-and-son pairing of Louis and Jean-Louis Rosier driving a Talbot-Lago.
1951 : Final outing for Delahaye and Bentley and arrival of Jaguar.
1952 : Even more makes join Le Mans to set the the rivalries during the rest of the decade.
1953 : Jaguar won the race with their C-Type, the first cars ever to race at Le Mans with disc brakes.

Note: Cars physics have been adjusted for better competition.